My Flat In Paris

Home / My Flat In Paris

Topfrogs is the exclusive distributor of My Flat in Paris, the leader of the Corporate Rental in searching new owners. Since 1999 we completed 200 transactions with French expatriates who have benefited well from our service and that represents an investment volume of over 80 million.
You can disover our 4 types of apartment Junior, Corporate, Senior and Family

Topfrogs and My Flat in Paris offers the only Parisian rental investment service with Keys on hands and a guarantee of achievement and profitability.

Our role

Like many expats you want to invest in the best districts of Paris, but you do not have the time or inclination to embark on a difficult process to manage from abroad. Moreover the multiplicity of stakeholders put you off.
Our role is to support the whole process and to provide a solution for a long period. From studios to family apartments we select a property to renovate, take charge of the restructuring and furnishing of the property with a firm and final budget and contractual deadlines.
My Flat in Paris handles the lease from managers or business consultants as part of a 'Premium' management mandate with rental management, trustee management, maintenance and the declaration of tax. No taxation on rental income for at least 10 years, whether resident or non-resident!

World First Partner

My Flat In Paris

Accueil / My Flat In Paris

Topfrogs est le distributeur exclusif de My Flat in Paris le leader du Corporate Rental pour la recherche de nouveaux propriétaires. Depuis 1999 nous avons réalisé 200 transactions avec des expatriés français qui ont bénéficié ainsi d’un service clés en mains ce qui représente un volume d’investissement supérieur à 80 millions d’euros.
Venez découvrir les 4 types de nos appartements Junior, Corporate, Senior et Family

Topfrogs et My Flat in Paris offrent le seul service Clés en mains d’investissement locatif parisien avec une garantie de réalisation et de rentabilité.

Notre Rôle

Comme de nombreux expatriés vous souhaitez investir dans les meilleurs arrondissements de Paris, mais vous n’avez pas le temps ou l’envie de vous lancer dans un processus difficile à gérer depuis l’étranger. De plus la multiplicité des intervenants vous rebute.
Notre rôle consiste à prendre en charge l’ensemble de la démarche et à vous apporter une solution sur une période longue. Du studio à l’appartement familial nous sélectionnons pour vous un bien à rénover, prenons en charge la restructuration et l’ameublement du bien avec un budget ferme et définitif ainsi que des délais contractuels.
My Flat in Paris s'occupe de la location auprès de cadres ou consultants d'entreprises dans le cadre d'un mandat de gestion 'Premium' avec gestion locative, gestion du syndic, de la maintenance ainsi que de la déclaration d'impot. A noter aucune imposition sur les revenus locatifs pendant au moins 10 ans, que vous soyez résidents ou non résidents!

World First Partner